If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]


  5stars.png First time to a chiropractor...couldn't believe the relief!
Karen W. - November 2013
I am in Naperville on business and was suffering with back pain and sciatic pain. I went to Dr Kapoor just on the reviews here alone. He is amazing!! He spent an entire hour with me talking and treating my pain. He puts you at ease and addresses your pain. I could not believe the relief I felt after leaving there and all through the week. I just wanted to kiss him because of how much better I felt. I actually went back again this week where he put me on a massaging water bed and then did his chiropractic treatment. It was my first time going to a chiropractor after all my Doctors at home were just feeding me pain meds and cortisone shots. I plan on being in this area for at least 6 months and will visit him once a week. Don't know what I'll do without him when I have to return home to Indiana. Thanks You Doctor Kapoor..you are a life saver!!


  5stars.png​ Heads above the rest!
Pat P. May 2012 - As a longtime patient, I now rely on Vitality as my primary go-to place for health issues. The doc's available when you need him, there's no waiting for appointments, and I know Dr. K's advice and treatment will be spot on. I've had adjustments, massages and acupuncture as needed for various problems - the entire staff is great. And now there's infrared body wrap too! This place just keeps getting better. Great example of healthcare done right. Heads above the rest.


  5stars.png​ Listens, modifies treatment as needed.
Anonymous 2011 -  Dr. Kapoor has been taking care of me for several months now. I started with acute lower back pain. He took a careful history, administered some tests, and began a treatment program. What I like best about Dr. Kapoor is his willingness to listen and accept feedback on the treatment regimen, which he then modifies accordingly. Needless to say, I feel great!


  5stars.png​ Vitality...an asset to our community!

Anonymous 2011 -  I have been going to Dr. Kapoor for almost 4 years now for treatment. I have a herniated disk in my neck and with the treatment of Stim, Traction, Muscle Work and Massage - he has really helped to calm down my chronic issue and I can't thank him enough. I have been feeling great! His staff is wonderful and his office hours are always flexible to accommodate me, which has been a huge relief when I have been in pain. I have also been able to have acupuncture treatment which has offered additional relief! Vitality Health Center and Dr. Kapoor are an asset to our community! I highly suggest that you make an appointment if you are experiencing any type of back pain - you will not be disappointed!


BACK TO TOP




DEMANDFORCE  Certified Patient Reviews

Reviews with seals are certified to be from our patients by Demandforce, Inc.


CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png  Model wellness center.
Patricia P.   Clinic patient since 2009.  
February 2014 -  I'm consistently impressed by how accommodating and responsive this doctor is whenever any health issue abruptly arises, even last minute. Have not found this kind of accessibility anywhere. Positive energy oozes. Every staff member is down to earth, genuinely friendly, professional, caring and helpful. Appointments run on time, yet there's never a sense of being rushed. Broad variety of services, and Dr. K makes sure they're attainable for everyone. Vitality is a model for what an effective, patient-focused wellness center should be. The really do live up to their claim of "exceeding your health expectations."




CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png    Featured Demandforce Review

Karen W.
January 22, 2014  -  I can't say enough about the service Dr. Kapoor and his staff give to me. They are genuine in the overall treatment of my needs. I have a combination of issues and they work their magic and it helps so much!!!!



CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png  Extremely satisfied.
Bhupinder P  Clinic patient since 2013
Dec. 5, 2013  -  Extremely satisfied. Dr. Rishi Kapoor is very professional. He very patiently discusses the problem and comes up with the best possible treatment. His staff is also very professional and greet you with a smile. I love going there!!



CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   Vitality really improved my health. 
Anonymous. Verified clinic patient.
February 6, 2013  -  One of the best places and recommend for sure. Chiro services, Physical Therapy services, Acupuncture, Massage ; I have tried all these and Vitality Center really helped me in improving my health. I did not take the flu shot this year and never got sick!!!



CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   Consider Vitality for a real difference in the way you feel, all the time!
Patricia P., Naperville
Dec 15, 2011 - I am one Vitality Health Center's original patients and a regular fixture because of the impressive care I receive. Dr. K & his staff have done more to resolve my health issues, which at times have been complicated and puzzling, than any traditional medical treatment that I sought during those times.

I recommend Vitality in a heartbeat to anyone who wants to take control of their health through an honest, appropriate and effective holistic approach. Dr. K's genuine interest in healing and accessibility when you need to get help are two consistent aspects found here that simply stand out. In other words, if you're serious about getting better and staying that way, go here.

Especially for those who have unsolved, plaguing chronic issues that have not been resolved through traditional medicine, consider Dr. K to help find a solution that will make a real difference. Vitality Health Center is about total wellness management.


CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   Really worked for sciatica.
Sandra S., Downers Grove
Dec 15, 2011 - I had dealt with sciatica for months. This has helped more than drugs or other therapies.


5stars.png   All in the family.
Matt M.
Nov 19, 2011 - Both my wife and I are being treated by Dr. Kapoor monthly and enjoy the wellness we are having because of it. My wife has allergies and since being treated by Dr. Kapoor and his staff, she has not experienced the sinus infections (2 years), and headaches, she use to have. Dr. Kapoor has been treating me for my lower back and foot pain, and I've also experienced for the first time acupuncture treatment and very pleased with the results. (Thanks, Oleg !!!) You have to check this place out for yourself, you won't be disappointed. Thanks, Doctor K.


CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   Professor.
Osvaldo V., Downers Grove
Nov. 12, 2011 - I always have a great time at Vitality Center. Dr. Kapoor is an excellent chiropractor who is most attuned to his patients' needs. He pays close attention to their preferences as to how to be treated. My visits to Vitality Center have made a huge difference in my life style.


CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   Excellent care.

Bradley K., Naperville
Nov 6, 2011 - Dr. Kapoor has been taking care of me for several months now. I started with acute lower back pain. He took a careful history, administered some tests, and began a treatment program. What I like best about Dr. Kapoor is his willingness to listen and accept feedback on the treatment regimen, which he then modifies accordingly. Needless to say, I feel great!


CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   A valued patient of 3 years.

Karen W., Elmhurst
Sep 26, 2011 - I have been going to Dr. Kapoor for my many health issues. He is amazing and I recommend him and his staff highly. I initially saw him for my therapy from having ankle surgery and now for back and lung and neck issues. I truly think he knows exactly what needs to be addressed and how to go about it.


5stars.png   Highly professional and personalized patient care!

Julie L.
Sep 24, 2011 - "Dr. K" provides highly personalized care to his patients. His approach is one you won't find elsewhere! He truly listens to your thoughts and feedback when developing your treatment plan, not just during your initial consultation, but at each and every visit as well! As a result, you have completely customized patient care and will NOT ever feel like just another patient needing chiropractic adjustments under his care. You are always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism, by a caring and personable doctor. I was actually a very skeptical person (of Chiropractors in general) when I was first referred to Dr. K, but I can honestly say he has made a very positive impact in my life related to my wellness all-around! I would highly recommend Dr. K to anyone in need of some wellness/chiropractic TLC!!! 

(I also have to mention, I have NEVER waited more than maybe 5 mins when arriving for an apptand that would only be if the patient ahead of me was late. Dr. K is so punctual and respects each and every patient's time. That is SO refreshing as I have never had any other doctor run on time, nevermind make a point to care about that. However, he is also completely forgiving if you do happen to run a bit late. You really can't find a better office to be treated than this place!)


CertifiedReview.png 5stars.png   Service and professionalism.
Brian D., Naperville
Sep 22, 2011 - I feel Dr. Kapoor and his staff go out of their way to listen to the reasons why your seeking treatment and always provide quality care to help you get the most out of your visit. I would higly recommend Vitality Health Center to my family and friends.


5stars.png Firefighter/paramedic.
Steve L.
Sep 21, 2011 - Vitality Health Center has been an important part of my life for the past several years now. Dr. Kapoor has been fantastic in meeting all my needs and is very intuitive in determining how to keep me healthy by taking into consideration my personal life as well as my professional life. Meeting with him has become a very important part of my routine and has allowed me to be at my best. Thanks for everything you do, Dr. Kapoor.



5stars.png   (No Subject) from Natasha.
Natasha
Sep, 2011 - I have been going to Dr. Kapoor for almost 4 years now for treatment. I have a herniated disk in my neck and with the treatment of Stim, Traction, Muscle Work and Massage - he has really helped to calm down my chronic issue and I can't thank him enough. I have been feeling great! His staff is wonderful and his office hours are always flexible to accommodate me, which has been a huge relief when I have been in pain. I have also been able to have acupuncture treatment which has offered additional relief! Vitality Health Center and Dr. Kapoor are an asset to our community! I highly suggest that you make an appointment if you are experiencing any type of back pain - you will not be disappointed!



BACK TO TOP


Sign up using the form below to make an appointment.

THIS ---->https://vitality-healthcenter.chiromatrixbase.com/our-reviews.html

OFFICE HOURS

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
CHICAGO X 9a-7p 2p-7p 9a-7p 9a-7p 9a-1p X
NORTH NAPERVILLE X X 2p-7p 9a-7p 9a-7p 9a-4p 9a-2p
SOUTH NAPERVILLE X 9a-7p 9a-2p 9a-7p X 9a-7p X
JOLIET X 9a-2p 9a-7p 9a-2p 9a-7p X 9a-2p

TESTIMONIALS

After a battery of tests suggested by my doctors, I was misdiagnosed & still in pain. Decided to go to the homeopathic way & called Dr. Kapoor of Vitality Health Center on a Saturday.  They were actually closing @ 2pm but when I mentioned how much I was in he offered to stay in the office & wait for me!  I arrived within 15 min of our call & he listened & understood what I needed.  Finally, after 4 weeks of suffering, I found some relief!  Dr. Renee was wonderful too!

Camelia S.
Naperville, IL

Newsletter Sign Up